Don't miss out. Reserve your space today!
Register Now


Members of the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board

The Affiliate Summit Advisory Board, members of which are responsible for helping to select speakers and sessions, as well as the winners of the annual Pinnacle Awards, was recently rebooted with lots of new faces.

Affiliate SummitThe Affiliate Summit Advisory Board was established to provide a wide and varied view of the industry.

Members currently on the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board are as follows:

  • Adam Weiss, LinkShare Corporation
  • Allison Fox, PepperJam Exchange
  • Amanda Orson, Lacuna Group LLC
  • Angel Djambazov, ReveNews
  • Brandon Hoffman, Ad Hustler, LLC
  • Brian Littleton, ShareASale
  • Carrie Rocha,
  • Chad French, PeerFly Affiliate Network
  • Daniel M. Clark, QAQN
  • Eleah Portillo, Adsimilis
  • Jackie Bates, LinkConnector
  • Jen Goode,
  • Jeremy Palmer, Optimize My Site
  • Jeremy Schoemaker, ShoeMoney Capital, INC
  • Kellie Stevens,
  • Kim Rowley, Key Internet Marketing, Inc.
  • Melissa Salas,
  • Michael Nunez,
  • Nicholas Cartwright, Affiliate Window
  • Nicky Senyard, Share Results
  • Pat Grady, RhinoFish Media
  • Rae Hoffman, Sugarrae & PushFire
  • Rob Duva, RingRevenue
  • Robin McCarthy
  • Ryan Gilbert, Webgains USA
  • Scott Jangro, MechMedia, Inc.
  • Steve Sauve,
  • Todd Crawford, Impact Radius
  • Todd Martini, HasOffers
  • Wade Tonkin, League Programs/Fanatics LLC
  • Wil Reynolds, SEER Interactive

The next conference, Affiliate Summit West 2013, is taking place January 13-15, 2013 in Las Vegas.

Get to Know Us

About Affiliate Summit
Careers with Affiliate Summit
Affiliate Summit Blog
Affiliate Program
Advertise With Us

Affiliate Marketing Resources

FeedFront Magazine
Affiliate Summit Sessions on Video
Books by Affiliate Summit Co-Founders
Other Free (& Nearly Free) Tools

Our Policies & Help

Privacy Policy
Exhibitor/Sponsor Terms & Conditions
Scammers Targeting Attendees
Attendee Terms & Conditions
Contact Us