40.7405° N, 73.9832° W

No content here, please.

Background A graphic

Jan 12, 2018

Winners of the Affiliate Summit West 2018 Pinnacle Awards

Shawn Collins
The Affiliate Summit Pinnacle Awards are affiliate marketing’s most prestigious, competitive honor for the leaders in the space. Award winners are recognized because they are innovative leaders with vision and influence. Below are the finalists for the Pinnacle Awards at Affiliate Summit West 2018 and the winners are in bold: Affiliate of the Year Business Insider Greg Kim/Slickdeals Ziff-Davis Affiliate Manager of the Year Adam Riemer Greg Hoffman Mike Nunez Affiliate Network Employee of the Year (* new category *) Chad Waite/AvantLink Mark Walters/Awin Tiffany Tse/ShareASale Exceptional Merchant of the Year HP Jane.com Snake River Farms Affiliate Marketing Advocate Pat Grady Robert Glazer Sarah Bundy OPM/Agency of the Year Acceleration Partners Apogee PartnerCentric Tool/Service of the Year Mediarails PerformanceMarketingJOBS.com Slack Affiliate Marketing Legend Carolyn Tang Kmet Nominations for the Pinnacle Awards are open publicly, and then the Affiliate Summit Advisory Board votes on the nominations to determine the winners. The Affiliate Marketing Legend is not given every year, and it is selected by Affiliate Summit Co-CEOs, Missy Ward and Shawn Collins.
View all Blog